Home

Calendar of Events

Mar 12, Sun
Pack Night, American Science and Surplus, 5pm to 6:30pm

Mar 14, Tue
Round Table, United Church of Christ, Des Plaines, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Mar 27, Mon
Religious Medal Books due.
Parvuli Dei Board of Reviews, SJB, 7pm

Mar 28, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Swimming Lessons, OLPH, 7pm $40 CASH at door.

Apr 1 – 2 Sat, Sun
Camp Sullivan

Apr 9 through 14, Sun thru Friday
Easter Holy Week, No Activities or Meetings

Apr 11, Tue
Den Meeting, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Round Table, United Church of Christ, Des Plaines, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Apr 17, Mon
Chicago Cubs Scout Night, Wrigley Field

Apr 18, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Apr 19, Wed
Cub Scout Committee Meeting, PMC, 6pm to 7pm

Apr 22, Sun
District Pinewood Derby, Ascension Lutheran Church, Niles, 11am to 5pm

Apr 23, Sun
Religious Awards Ceremony and Scout Mass, 8:45am

Apr 25, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Apr 28, Fri
Pack Night, Bring a Buddy, SJB Gym, 6pm

Apr 30, Sun
Calendar Planning and Dates for 2017-2018
Pack 175 Budget for 2017-2018

May 9, Tue
Den Meeting, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Round Table, United Church of Christ, Des Plaines, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

May 10, Wed
Cub Scout Committee Meeting, PMC, 6pm to 7pm

May 14, Sun
Medieval Times, Scout Night and Animal Science Workshop, 1:30pm

May16, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

May 19, Fri
Pack Night, Cross Over Ceremony, SJB Gym, 6pm

May 23, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

May 27, Sun
Sox Game, Scout Night, Order Tickets Directly through White Sox Organization

TBD
Kiddie Kingdom Fund Raiser

May30, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Jun 2, Fri
Pack Night, SJB Gym, 6pm

Jun 6, Tue
Den Meeting, Wolf, Bear, Webelo I, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Jun 10, Sat
Bike Niles Event, Recruitment, 9am to 12pm

Jun 14, Wed
Flag Ceremony, Jackman Park in Glenview, 5:45pm

TBD
Sky High Fund Raiser for Cub Scouts

Jun 23, 24, Fri into Sat
Boomers Game and Sleepover

Jul 4, Tue
4th of July Parade, 8:30am

Jul 20, Thr
Bicycle Race, Oak Park in Niles on Main Street

Jul 22, 23, Sat into Sun
Camp Rainberg, Tent Camping

TBD, Fri into Sat
Oak Park in Niles Family Camp Out

Aug 8, Tue
National Night Out, Oak Park in Niles on Main Street, Recruitment, 6pm

Aug 4 to 6, Fri into Sun
Space Jam, Rantoul, Chanute Air Force Base

Aug 25, Fri
Cub Scout Round Up

Sep 23, 24, Sat 8am into Sun Noon
WOW Weekend

Cub Scouting is the Way